At a glance
This page does not have enough comparable recent data to summarize more than one measure. Start with enrollment evidence →
In its last year on record, 2022-23, it enrolled 2 students. That is 21 fewer than in 2006-07 (23) — the school had shrunk. It peaked at 24 in 2013-14.
Total students enrolled each fall. Source: NJDOE Fall Enrollment.
The largest group in both 2006-07 and 2022-23 was White students — 87% then, 50% now.
Each group’s share of enrollment over time, or its head count — toggle above. New Jersey expanded race and ethnicity reporting from five to seven categories in 2006-07 (dashed line), so “two or more races” appears only after; Asian here includes Pacific Islander. Source: NJDOE Fall Enrollment.
Between 2022-23 and 2022-23 the makeup of this school barely moved.
The index is half the sum of every group’s change in share, on a 0–100 scale (how it works). At a school this small, a few students moving can swing the index a lot. It is computed from the same counts as the makeup chart above — source: NJDOE Fall Enrollment. Compare any two years in the explorer →
In 2022-23, 50% of students were certified for free or reduced-price lunch.
Share of students certified for free or reduced-price meals, through a household application or an automatic match. The lighter line shows the district overall, for comparison. Years the state did not report are shaded. Some districts serve free meals to every student under the Community Eligibility Provision. Those districts often stop collecting household income forms, so their reported share can run below the number of low-income students they enroll. Source: NJDOE Fall Enrollment.
In 2024-25, NCES included this school in the membership file but published no lunch-file row, so no rate is available.
Universe break. In 2024-25, the NCES lunch file contains 2,461 New Jersey schools while the membership file contains 2,552; 91 membership schools have no lunch row. A percentage below exists only where both files report the same school-year.
| Year | Lunch total | Membership | Within-year share | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014-15 | 6 | 15 | 40.0% | Wide Provisional |
| 2015-16 | 8 | 11 | 72.7% | Wide Provisional |
| Source format changes here: wide school rows above; long category rows below. | ||||
| 2016-17 | Suppressed | 6 | Suppressed | Long Provisional |
| 2017-18 | 0 | 1 | 0.0% | Long Provisional |
| 2018-19 | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Long Provisional |
| 2019-20 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Long Provisional |
| 2020-21 | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Long Provisional |
| 2021-22 | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Long Provisional |
| 2022-23 | Suppressed | 2 | Suppressed | Long Provisional |
| 2023-24 | Not available | 0 | No lunch row | Long Final |
| 2024-25 | Not available | 0 | No lunch row | Long Final |
Direct certification. NCES publishes no numeric direct-certification count for a New Jersey school in this release. The wide editions do not contain the field; the later New Jersey rows are not reported or suppressed. Those states are not zero.
This is the federal NCES Common Core of Data record, separate from the NJDOE Fall Enrollment chart above. NCES says the lunch counts are perturbed for disclosure protection, so a school count is not exact. Files through 2022–23 are publisher-marked provisional; the two newest editions are final. Source, row-state rules, and coverage: NCES CCD school lunch and membership.
Profile built from New Jersey Department of Education Fall Enrollment data, 1998-99 through 2025-26. How this data works → The NCES school lunch record is a separate federal source. How the NCES record works →